Skip to content

Info Sessions and Events

 

Study Abroad Info Sessions


Join one of these sessions to learn about all the different types of study abroad programs offered by Douglas College and its international partners. We will talk about how to choose the best program for you and all the essentials of planning for an experience abroad.
 
    Friday, October 15 | 3:30pm
Register for the session
Monday, October 18 | 10:30am
Register for the session
Friday, October 22 | 3:30pm
Register for the session
Monday, October 25 | 10:30am
Register for the session
Friday, October 29 | 3:30pm
Register for the session
Monday, November 1 | 10:30am
Register for the session
Friday, November 5 | 3:30pm
Register for the session
Monday, November 8 | 10:30am
Register for the session
Friday, November 12 | 3:30pm
Register for the session
Monday, November 15 | 10:30am
Register for the session
Friday, November 19 | 3:30pm
Register for the session
Monday, November 22 | 10:30am
Register for the session
Friday, November 26 | 3:30pm
Register for the session
Monday, November 29 | 10:30am
Register for the session
Friday, December 3 | 3:30pm
Register for the session
Monday, December 6 | 10:30am
Register for the session
Friday, December 10 | 3:30pm
Register for the session
   
2022 Iceland Field School
 
Coquitlam Campus New Westminster Campus
Friday, October 1 | 3:30pm | Room B2210 Friday, October 8 | 3:30pm | Room N3460
  Wednesday, October 27 | 6:00pm | Room N3409
2022 Indigenous Global Learning: Online Course
(open to Indigenous students)
 
Wednesday, October 20 | 3:30-4:30pm | via Zoom - Register HERE Tuesday, October 26 | 10:30-11:30am | via Zoom - Register HERE Monday, November 1 | 11:00am-12:00pm | via Zoom - Register HERE
2022 Scotland Field School
 
New Westminster Campus Online
Thursday, October 7 | 11:00am-12:30pm | Room N4308 Friday, October 15 | 2:00-3:30pm | via Zoom - Register HERE